mybed ratchada-ladprao

Newly Open in Sep 2013
Free Wi-Fi in all rooms and common area
50 metres to MRT Ladprao Station
my Guest Reviews

my Guest Reviews

Cchola. Penang Island, Malaysia
Reviewed July 2014

“A little gem in Bangkok”

Stay there last week.. Location of the hotel are very close to MRT Ladprao( Just opposite cross the road). If you wish to go Chatuchak weekend market then it is very near ( 3 stations from ladprao). The room is simple and nice, with this price around 2850THB nett for 3 night, you can get basic amenities,disposable toothbrush change every day, soap, compliment 2 mineral water everyday. Most importantly, room are clean. Nearest to the hotel there is 7-11, no food / restaurant are near to the hotel. I would highly recommend for those with limited budget.

Shappylcy, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed April 17, 2014

“Good location”

A very good location, kind and helpful front desk staff and also very tasty room service food ( with reasonable price).

But, sometimes, there is some awful smell from bathroom but it is ok if we closed the bathroom door. 

Last word, worth for money!

Kaobang, Ravenna, Italy
Reviewed October 29, 2013

“excellent for the price”

close to the subway(mrt) ladprao,i found this very good hotel with aircon rooms for 700 baht per night lot of amenities in room hair dryrer safe box.... the lobby is provided with a computer the staff is very friendly the location is far from sukhumvit or silom,but the subway(3 minutes walk) will take you there in 10 or 15 minutes

Rendra P, Tangerang, Indonesia
Reviewed March 18, 2014

“Highly Recommended for Budget Travelers”

Nice budget hotel, very nice staff, the room are clean and comfortable, high speed Wifi, perfect for budget travellers who wants to go to bangkok. The weaknesses are : room view are bridge, they dont have a parking lot, and the location are far from shopping central area. But the rest are perfect! Highly recommended.

Ratthanarong, Phuket, Thailand
Reviewed February 11, 2014

“A nice place to stay”

It's only 5 minutes walk from Ladprao MRT station and 10 minutes from minimart. New, clean and safe with good decoration. If you want to find a budget place to sleep. I'm highly recommend this hotel. Unfortunately there are no parking lot.

Elohel
Reviewed February 9, 2014

“Excellent”

Good location and can't really be beat for the price of the room. Quality was way above what you'd expect for that price. Staff were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Flyinmuffin, Singapore
Reviewed February 8, 2014

“Really accessible from the airport”

Having stayed at the CMYK before (cheap and good!), I was really looking forward to checking out MyHotel's latest budget offering at MyBed.

5-stars for ease of commute and finding the hotel: From the airport, a 35 baht Airport Cityline to Makkasan station, which now has a covered walkway linked to Phetchaburi MRT. Then on, another 27 baht to Lat Phrao station and exiting the station through Exit 4, the Park & Ride Building and MyBed is directly opposite of it.

Unfortunately I can't give any review on the room or of my stay at MyBed 'coz I didn't get to stay there. Upon checking-in, the ladies at Reception told me that I would be "upgraded" to a room at CMYK - the rooms at MyBed had apparently ran into some issues with the plumbing, hence the alternative lodging - I really couldn't disagree (I will only be paying MyBed's rates though staying at CMYK and I was more familiar with Huay Kwang than Ladprao) and so the ladies arranged for a taxi transfer and 10 mins later, we were at CMYK. IMO, for a budget-category hotel, MyBed and her staff have done very well in mitigating the issue and ensuring my satisfaction.

Book Direct & Save With Official Website

Best Price Guaranteed Why Book Direct
Call us
My bed ratchada on facebook

RATES & PROMOTIONS

Nearby Attractions

  • Jatujak Weekend Market

    Jatujak Weekend Market

  • Thailand Cultural Center

    Thailand Cultural Center

  • Central Ladprao

    Suanlum Night Bazaar Ratchada

  • Esplanade

    Esplanade

More Details